OUR MISSION
ASIAEXPO
is to create an ecosystem of exhibitions for business in six key global markets: Russia and the CIS, China, India and SE Asia, Arab countries, Africa, Latin America.
OUR TEAM
Victoria Retunskaya
Project Manager AE Production
v.retunskaya@asiaexpo.space
+7 (966) 766-89-92
Igor Milovanov
CEO
i.milovanov@asiaexpo.space
Pavel Nosalenko
Veronica Kruglova
Program director
p.nosalenko@gmail.com
Head of Sales Russia and CIS
v.kruglova@asiaexpo.space
+7 (960) 473-13-19
Munir Kanash
Head of Development - Arab Countries
m.kanash@asiaexpo.space
+7 (918) 322-97-88
Yvetta Kravtsova
Development Manager - Türkiye, Iran
y.kravtsova@asiaexpo.space
+7 (968) 644-27-22
Victoria Milovanova
Executive Director
vm@asiaexpo.space
8 (800) 700-84-97
8 (800) 700-84-97
+7 (918) 078-00-58
Egor Kravchenko
Head of IT and Design
e.kravchenko@asiaexpo.space
Daria Pitovranova
Head of Development - China
d.pitovranova@asiaexpo.space
Evgenia Komova
Head of Development - India and SE Asia
e.komova@asiaexpo.space
Khatuna Drboyan
Head of PR service
h.drboyan@asiaexpo.space
Still got questions?

Contact us by any convenient way

Find the current information about the Congress in our social networks
CONGRESS
CONGRESS
CONGRESS
EXHIBITION
EXHIBITION
EXHIBITION
BUSINESS PROGRAM
BUSINESS PROGRAM
BUSINESS PROGRAM
CULTURAL AND ENTERTAINMENT PROGRAM
CULTURAL AND ENTERTAINMENT PROGRAM